About the Chamber2019-02-04T22:34:24+00:00

Mission Statement

To encourage business and community growth by promoting economic programs of a civic, social and cultural nature which are designed to strengthen and expand the income potential of all businesses and to increase the functional aesthetic values of the community.

2019 Board of Directors and Staff

President:    Jason Englert
Vice President:    Melissa Eckert
Arin Smith
Secretary:    Mindy Eckert
Directors:   Kade Burrow,  Victor Jones, Shelee Padgett, Scott Schumpelt, Donnie Reeh,  Deleyce Burg, Charles Olfers, Kent Wahl, Cole Eckert, Cord Weinheimer
​Office Administrator:    Kim Baethge
Grounds / Maintenance:    James Petsch

Contact Info

P.O. Box 1

Phone: 830-644-2735